The Faculty of Engineering offers admission in 4-year B.Tech. Programme in the following disciplines for the academic session 2020-21:

B.Tech. in Computer Science & Engineering (CSE)
B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication (EC)
B.Tech. in Information Technology (IT)
B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering (ME)

Eligibility/Admission Criteria:

The candidate should have passed class 12th or equivalent examination with physics, chemistry and math subjects. The candidates should note the following:

50% Admission will be based on DDUGU entrance-exam Rank List or the procedure/method adopted by DDUGU to rank students who had applied for B.Tech. Programme in online form, and
50% Admission will be based on AKTU entrance-exam Rank List.

Reservation Policy

The Reservation policy in the admission to various programmes of the faculty will be as per Uttar Pradesh Government rules.